Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ricky kingsmore

ricky kingsmore

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ricky kingsmore
"Nick is very patient"
Profile photo of C STEVEN METTS

C STEVEN METTS

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C STEVEN METTS
"Friendly,helpful, try to get you what you need."
Profile photo of Gregorio López

Gregorio López

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio López
"Good"
Profile photo of Sandra Counts

Sandra Counts

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Counts
"George Piersol and his crew are a wonderful group that have always treated me like family. George Piersol is definitely the place for ALL of your insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Savannah Evans

Savannah Evans

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Evans
"Keri is very helpful when it comes to educating people on their insurance. She has been a great source of information! Recommended talking to her when you call in!"
Profile photo of Gary Werts

Gary Werts

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Werts
"I drove 800 miles on 01 Tahoe and now my insurance the minimum amount of insurancece went up $88 for the year to $530.14 just for the minimum amount of insurance Not Happy with State Farm. And Don't get me started about Biden economics causing it to go up."
Profile photo of Jason Brooks DeLoach

Jason Brooks DeLoach

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brooks DeLoach
"Highly Recommend!!! Been with them for 28yrs & wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Hope March

Hope March

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope March
"My experience with this branch was the best service I’ve ever experienced with any insurance company. I called on Friday, March 31st, 2023, received my quote and was informed to come to the office to finish my paperwork. I was in the office less than 10 minutes and received the best customer service ever. The representative Keri Brigham provided excellent customer service and I recommend anyone who is looking for any type of insurance to contact the State Farm branch in Newberry SC, H George Pierson II branch. Thanks Jimmy Lyles."
Profile photo of chad seegers

chad seegers

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chad seegers
"Always willing to work with me. Very well priced too. I didnt know i could get full coverage so cheap. Ive had liability my whole life. Ive got so much peace of mind now thanks to you guys. Whether it be cutting me slack for being a day late or working with me during the pandemic times. Really beem through alot together. Only thing i cant figure out every time i see them or they call me my bill gets cheaper and cheaper. Not that thats not a good thing 😅 thank you state farm!!"
Profile photo of Crystal West

Crystal West

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal West
"Goop.ppl. Joyce was my favorite."
Profile photo of Tempestt Coleman

Tempestt Coleman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tempestt Coleman
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Carl Long

Carl Long

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Long
"Good people,y'all to visit em"
Profile photo of J Wise

J Wise

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Wise
"I truly trust George with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justices Forall

Justices Forall

October 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Justices Forall
"I Would never recommend this agent to anyone, He has loyalty issues and if you're with him long term he turns on you... not good to deal with this office at all was with him for 20+ years, he is non-responsive to resolve issues to your land and property Insurance, all I will say is this, If you want an honest and loyal insurance person, He is not the one to go to, I have been with state farm since 1970's and I never experienced such an UN-LOYAL AGENT IN the entire time till this one and non-responsive as if he was the landowner and made all the decisions... I can personally say by experience to not even consider this agent at all... find another state farm agent run from this one... I would not recommend George to anyone … I had to get other insurance on my property due to his lack of honesty and responsiveness. And lastly His lack of Loyalty…"
Profile photo of Robert Mullis

Robert Mullis

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mullis
"He is great"
Profile photo of Kyle M

Kyle M

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle M
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Nobles

Daniel Nobles

August 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nobles
"Used to love state farm, but after a few mishaps that weren't my fault, I had to use the insurance that I've paid for in full for 6 months for them to turn around and send a letter stating I was no longer going to be able to get coverage from them again. I love how when you have to use what you pay for and get denied."
Profile photo of jeff cherry

jeff cherry

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jeff cherry
"George Piersol Insurance Agency is simply the best. George, Nick and the entire staff are awesome. They are good decent people who cares about their customers and will do whatever it takes to help. If you're not a client then you need to be. I was stranded and needed and needed roadside assistance, but for some reason they couldn't find my policy, I called George, and he told me not to worry, and he had Kiblers to come out and assist me and the agency paid the bill. That's what I call excellent personal customer service. That's just one example, every time I called or emailed them I always got a fast response. If you want an Insurance Agency that actually cares then you need to be a client."
Profile photo of nelva sligh

nelva sligh

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by nelva sligh
"Great"
Profile photo of Daisy Harris

Daisy Harris

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Harris
"Great service and friendly staff ."
Profile photo of Glenda Gregory

Glenda Gregory

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Gregory
"They are very courteous, prompt and they address any concerns you may have. They also like it when I bring Gracie, my Chihuahua, in when I make a payment."